Facility & Staff

Administration

Name Title Department Email
Emily Ayres Dean of Arts Teachers, Administration emily_ayres@dpsk12.net
Lindsay Erikson Principal Resident (MS/HS) Administration lamanti@dpsk12.net
Amy Green Secondary and Elementary Assistant Principal Administration agreen@dpsk12.net
Greg Kaplan MS/HS Assistant Principal Administration gregory_kaplan@dpsk12.net
Elina Medina Dean of Culture Administration emart12@dpsk12.net
Chuck Puga School Principal Interim Administration chuck_puga@dpsk12.net
Javiera Reyes Elementary Assistant Principal Administration javiera_ihrigreyes@dpsk12.net

Office Staff

Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Tony Abel-Pype HS Social Studies / CTE Audio & Video Teachers anthony_abel-pype@dpsk12.net
Megan Altekruse MS Math Teachers maltekr@dpsk12.net
Emily Ayres Dean of Arts Teachers, Administration emily_ayres@dpsk12.net
Michele Becker HS Math Teachers michele_reilly@dpsk12.net
Michael Berquist Secondary Drama / Theatre Tech Teachers michael_berquist@dpsk12.net
Tiffany Berry 5th Grade ELA-E Teachers tiffany_berry@dpsk12.org
Joshua Burke STL Science / Social Studies Teachers joshua_burke@dpsk12.net
Nelia Carrasco ES STL / Intervention Teachers Nelia_Carrasco@dpsk12.net
Kendra Certain 1st Grade ELA/E Teachers kendra_certain@dpsk12.net
Joe Chapman 6th Grade Math Teachers joseph_chapman@dpsk12.net
Steven Chereson 7th Grade ELA Teachers steven_chereson@dpsk12.net
Brylee Courkamp HS ELA 9th & 11th Teachers brylee_courkamp@dpsk12.net
Rachel Davis Choir / Music Teachers Rachel_Davis1@dpsk12.net
Maggie Donofrio GT Teacher K-8 Teachers margaret_donofrio@dpsk12.net
Mariza Elizondo-Rios ES ELA-S Resource Teachers Maria_Elizondo-Rios@dpsk12.net
Joe Forrester Special Ed Teachers joseph_forrester@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Freeman 7th 8th Grade Science Teachers rebekah_freeman@dpsk12.net
Ashley Fulton Secondary 3D Visual Art Teachers ashley_fulton@dpsk12.net
Malia Gardner PE /Dance Teachers malia_gardner@dpsk12.net
Timothy Gilliam HS Social Studies Teachers timothy_gilliam@dpsk12.net
Lucas Gregory 2nd Grade ELA-E Teachers lucas_gregory@dpsk12.net
Jessica Gregory 3rd Grade ELA-E /STL Teachers Jessica_Gregory@dpsk12.net
Amy Hempe HS LA Teachers ahempe@dpsk12.net
Clay Jessen Math 1 & 2, Computer Science HS Math Teachers cjessen@dpsk12.net
Gregory Jock 6th / 8th Social Studies Teachers gjock@dpsk12.net
Gary Kochenderfer 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teachers gary_kochenderfer@dpsk12.net
Michelle Krallman 4th grade ELA-E Teachers michelle_krallman@dpsk12.net
Lyndsay Krausa 3rg Grade ELA-E Teachers lyndsay_krausa@dpsk12.net
Brown Kurt 6th grade Science Teachers kurt_brown@dpsk12.net
Jamilla Lutnes HS Science Teachers jamilla_lutnes@dpsk12.net
Marina Magyar 6th Grade ELA Teachers marina_magyar@dpsk12.net
Tammy McPherson PE Teachers tammy_mcpherson@dpsk12.net
Eufemia Medina ES/MS ART Teachers eufemia_medina@dpsk12.net
Eric Mendoza STL/HS Math Teachers emendoz@dpsk12.net
Gabby Muratti 7th/8th Grade LA Teachers maria_muratti@dpsk12.net
Marlin NiƱo HS Spanish Teachers L_nino-mantilla@dpsk12.net
Jessica Ogden MS ELA Teachers jessica_ogden2@dpsk12.net
Brenna Pertner ES Special Education Teachers brenna_pertner@dpsk12.net
Michelle Probasco HS Special Education Teachers michelle_probasco@dpsk12.net
Cassie Qario MS/HS Visual Arts Teachers cassondra_weber@dpsk12.net
Stephen Raulli Kinder Teachers stephen_raulli@dpsk12.net
Lauren Rinehart 4th Grade ELA-E Teachers lauren_rinehart@dpsk12.net
Heidi Robin STL Teachers Heidi_Robin@dpsk12.net
Nicholas Safko 5th grade ELA/E Teachers nicholas_safko@dpsk12.net
Tiffany Templeton MS Math Teachers tklang@dpsk12.net
Eric Torres 6th/7th ELA Teachers eric_torres@dpsk12.net
P. Terry Tsivitse 8th grade and HS Science Teachers Paul_Tsivitse@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Washburn ES Special Education Teachers jennifer_washburn@dpsk12.net
Julie Waugh-Ritchie HS ELA, STL Secondary Lit, Sr Advisor Teachers jwaugh@dpsk12.net
Jessica Widder Secondary Visual Art Teachers jessica_widder1@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Wippel MS Special Education Teachers swippel@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Wippel MS Special Education Teachers swippel@dpsk12.net

Support Staff

Discipline Team

Paras

Facilities Manager

Name Title Department Email
Cedric Baca Facility Manager Facilities Manager cedric_baca@dpsk12.net

Denver Health

Name Title Department Email
Direzza Candance Denver Health
Rachel Formontes Health Educator Denver Health
Jessica Lobato Health Insur. Denver Health
Areli Lopez Denver Health Nurse Denver Health