Teachers

Tony Abel-Pype

HS Social Studies / CTE Audio & Video
Anthony_Abel-Pype@dpsk12.org

Michael Berquist

Secondary Drama / Theatre Tech
Michael_Berquist@dpsk12.org

Odell Brooks

Secondary Instrumental Music
Odell_Brooks@dpsk12.org

Joshua Burke

STL Science / Social Studies
Joshua_Burke@dpsk12.org

Kristie Burke

8th ELA / 8th ELD / 8th Humanities Leadership
Kristie_Burke@dpsk12.org

Abigail Harkey

Arts Director / Art Teacher / Senior Team Lead
Abigail_Harkey@dpsk12.org

Gregory Jock

6th / 8th Social Studies
Gregory_Jock@dpsk12.org

Jacob Neal

Secondary Visual Arts
Jacob_Neal@dpsk12.org

Emily Pressley

K-5 Senior Team Lead / Reading Intervention
Emily_Pressley@dpsk12.org

Jesse Preston

Senior Team Lead / Art Teacher / CCS Lead
Jesse_Preston@dpsk12.org

Julie Waugh

HS ELA, STL Secondary Lit, Sr Advisor
Julie_Waugh@dpsk12.org