Teachers

Tony Abel-Pype

HS Social Studies / CTE Audio / Video
Anthony_Abel-Pype@dpsk12.org

Joshua Burke

STL Science / Social Studies
Joshua_Burke@dpsk12.org

Kristie Burke

8th ELA / 8th ELD / 8th Humanities Leadership
Kristie_Burke@dpsk12.org

Abigail Harkey

Arts Director / Art Teacher
Abigail_Harkey@dpsk12.org

Raylene Kaufman

HS LA / Concurrent Enrollment
Raylene_Kaufman@dpsk12.org

Marina Magyar

6th ELA, 6th/7th/8th ELD
Marina_Magyar@dpsk12.org

Emily Pressley

Senior Team Lead / Reading Intervention
Emily_Pressley@dpsk12.org

Jesse Preston

Senior Team Lead / Art Teacher / CCS Lead
Jesse_Preston@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Washburn

ES Reading Interventionist, MTSS
Jennifer_Washburn@dpsk12.org

Julie Waugh

8th SS, HS ELD, HS SS, STL Sec Lit, Sr Advisor
Julie_Waugh@dpsk12.org